A-OK Summer Mixcast Five – Solid Gold

Our last Summer Mixcast, number Five – Solid Gold, in homage to Robert Frost, September’s golden sunsets and a colour that ain’t never done me no wrongs. Artists featured this Mixcast are:

1) Grand Archives – Silver Among the Gold
2) The Acorn – Bobcat Goldwraith
3) Dragonette – Gold Rush
4) Familia – Golden Lies
5) Metric – Gold Guns Girls
6) Ohbijou – Make It Gold
7) C.R. Avery – Midnight Gold Mining

Remember, if you’re listening to this Mixcast in iTunes or on your iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad there will be a link to where you can buy these great tracks! If you dig the song it’s only $0.99 in the iTunes store! If you’re an artist hoping to be featured in a future Mixcast please contact me!

Subscribe to A-OK Mixcasts in iTunes


Leave a Comment