A-OK Mixcast Six: 10 Best Shows of 2010

Welcome back! It’s been too long. I was feeling nostalgic and felt like I could still get away with posting a top 10 list from 2010, so I’ve picked songs from my favorite 10 shows of the year to post here! They consist of:

1) There Is XXXX (Within My Heart) by You Say Party
2) Peripheral Visionaries by Young Galaxy
3) The Iceberg by The Sadies
4) Your Ghost by Hannah Georgas
5) 1000 Years by Yukon Blonde
6) No Talking by The Zolas
7) Can’t Shake It by Kate Miller-Heidke
8) Suzie (I Love You) by Michael Bernard Fitzgerald
9) None Shall Sleep by Pepper Rabbit
10) Last Night by Aidan Knight and Debra Jean (Download this track for Free!)

And remember guys, if you dig the song it’s only $0.99 on iTunes!
Photography by Flickr user kcezary.

Subscribe to A-OK Mixcasts in iTunes


Leave a Comment