A-OK Mixcast Seven

Happy Monday! Mondays are tough, frankly I can’t get anywhere without my first coffee of the day. Thankfully we have a full helping of Canadian Content to enjoy this morning. I’m inspired by seeing the sun a few days in a row and seeing the snow melt all over the valley, and in dedication to this excellent time of year, we present an upbeat Mixcast flashin’ some summer Island flare. Warm up to the Artists featured this Mixcast:

  1. Mission Bells by Armistice
  2. Money Babies by The Dears
  3. Man Under the Sea by Patrick Watson
  4. All Day by Human Highway Moody Motorcycle
  5. Next Train by Miracle Fortress
  6. Costa Rica (Acoustic Version) by Vince Vaccaro
  7. DT Stylee by Jon and Roy
  8. What You Gonna Be by Kevin Drew & Broken Social Scene

Photography by Rick Forgo. Remember, if you’re listening to this Mixcast in iTunes or on your iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad there will be a link to where you can buy these great tracks! If you dig the song it’s only $0.99 in the iTunes store! If you’re an artist hoping to be featured in a future Mixcast please contact me!

Subscribe to A-OK Mixcasts in iTunes


Leave a Comment