A-OK Mixcast Eight

In these short weeks leading up to our Launch Party on April 16th at the Laurel Packinghouse we’ll be featuring some of our local friends who will be taking part. This is music week, we’ve learned a lot about Behind Sapphire, Fields of Green and Thomas Kjorven (on more than one occasion!) and even saw interviews with We Are The City and Aidan Knight (who is local-ish) so now let’s have a Mixcast featuring all these bands and more! Artists featured this Mixcast:

  1. Flash of Light by Fields of Green
  2. Happy New Year by We Are The City
  3. Big Steps by Behind Sapphire
  4. Holly, Ontario (Teen Daze Remix) by Said The Whale
  5. Solitaire by Kingdom Cloud
  6. You’re All That Matters by Thomas Kjorven
  7. The Sun by Aidan Knight
  8. The Stand by Mother Mother

Photography by Brendan Lally. Remember, if you’re listening to this Mixcast in iTunes or on your iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad there will be a link to where you can buy these great tracks! If you dig the song it’s only $0.99 in the iTunes store! If you’re an artist hoping to be featured in a future Mixcast please contact me!

Subscribe to A-OK Mixcasts in iTunes


Leave a Comment